1. Local

Las Vegas 51's Schedule

Games in May

By

las vegas 51s, baseball, sports

Photo Courtesy of Thomas Hawk

Each Spring the boys of summer come to Cashman Field and bring with them the crack of the bats, the rounding of the bases and hotdogs, beers, fireworks and fun. The Las Vegas 51's are a New York Mets AAA team and each year Las Vegans get to see the next generation of up and comers.

The season begins Thursday, April 4th with road series at Sacramento and Fresno before returning on Friday April 12th for the home opener against Colorado Springs. I've arranged the schedule by month. Home Games are in Bold to help you plan a fun day watching America's Game.

Find Las Vegas 51s Tickets Now.

May 2013 Las Vegas 51s Schedule

  • May 1 Wednesday at Reno 6:35PM
  • May 2 Thursday at Reno 6:35PM
  • May 3 Friday at Sacramento 7:05PM
  • May 4 Saturday at Sacramento 7:05PM
  • May 5 Sunday at Sacramento 1:05PM
  • May 6 Monday at Sacramento 7:05PM
  • May 7 Tuesday Round Rock 7:05PM
  • May 8 Wednesday Round Rock 7:05PM
  • May 9 Thursday Round Rock 7:05PM
  • May 10 Friday Round Rock 7:05PM
  • Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Round Rock Tickets Now.
  • May 11 Saturday Albuquerque 7:05PM
  • May 12 Sunday Albuquerque 12:05PM
  • May 13 Monday Albuquerque 7:05PM
  • May 14 Tuesday Albuquerque 10:35AM
  • Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Albuquerque Tickets Now.
  • May 15 Wednesday OFF DAY
  • May 16 Thursday at Omaha 4:35PM
  • May 17 Friday at Omaha 5:05PM
  • May 18 Saturday at Omaha 5:05PM
  • May 19 Sunday at Omaha 12:05PM
  • May 20 Monday at Iowa 4:35PM
  • May 21 Tuesday at Iowa 10:05AM
  • May 22 Wednesday at Iowa 10:05AM
  • May 23 Thursday at Iowa 10:05AM
  • May 24 Friday Salt Lake 7:05PM
  • May 25 Saturday Salt Lake 7:05PM
  • May 26 Sunday Salt Lake 12:05PM
  • May 27 Monday Salt Lake 12:05PM
  • Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Salt Lake Tickets Now.
  • May 28 Tuesday Reno 7:05PM
  • May 29 Wednesday Reno 7:05PM
  • May 30 Thursday Reno 7:05PM
  • May 31 Friday Reno 7:05PM
  • Find Las Vegas 51s vs. Reno Tickets Now.

Las Vegas 51s Promo Nights Schedule

By Month: April|May|June|July|August|September

Find Las Vegas 51s Tickets Now.

Official Las Vegas 51s Links

  1. About.com
  2. Local
  3. Las Vegas
  4. Calendar & Events
  5. Las Vegas 51's Schedule - Minor League Baseball in Las Vegas

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.